Home / About us / Who we are

Who we are

Our people is what makes the difference.

Learn more about our people

Our people is what makes the difference. AddSecure consists of more than 330 committed and motivated individuals who continue to move the company forward with new ideas and solutions that benefit our customers. What unites us is a dedication to providing solutions and communications for a safer and smarter world. We are proud of our Nordic business heritage, with a commitment to open and transparent operations around the world.

Read short interviews with some of our team members here.

 

Meet our Corporate Management Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced management team guides our company, helping us achieve our vision for a safer and smarter world. Our organization is flat and responsive and the leadership team is close to the business and know what is happening in the markets.

 

 

Stefan Albertsson

Chief Executive Officer

stefan.albertsson@addsecure.com

Ståle Moe

Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Country Manager Norway

stale.moe@addsecure.com

Liljana Vall

Chief of People and Culture

liljana.vall@addsecure.com

Anna Börjesson

Chief Marketing Officer

anna.borjesson@addsecure.com

Magnus Lengdell

Chief Technology Officer

magnus.lengdell@addsecure.com

Rasmus Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer

rasmus.pedersen@addsecure.com

Nils Kjölhede

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

nils.kjolhede@addsecure.com

Sten Olsson

Head of Corporate Development

sten.olsson@addsecure.com

Mats Genberg

Country Manager Sweden and Global Sales

mats.genberg@addsecure.com

Johan Frilund

CEO Vehco

johan.frilund@addsecure.com

Marcus Gustring

CEO Offentlig Säkerhet

marcus.gustring@addsecure.com

Our owners

AddSecure is owned by Abry Partners, an American private equity fund founded in 1989 and headquartered in Boston, US. Abry is one of the most successful sector-focused private equity firms in North America. The firm invests in profitable companies with operating characteristics and competitive dynamics that drive long-term value.

 

 

We secure data and critical communications in a connected world